Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carole Betts

Carole Betts

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Betts
"Trey Clarkson explained all the details on a new life insurance policy very well, finding an option that fit our budget. He has friendly and knowledgeable staff. Trey and his staff were quick to respond to our questions and helpful with details."
Profile photo of Dulce Beltran

Dulce Beltran

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Beltran
"Awesome Guys Trey and Lorenzo . I will defiantly recommend them and keep using them. Great customer service from them and their team."
Profile photo of Rudy M.

Rudy M.

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy M.
"Trey is a great agent, He works with you and ask any questions you need to know about your car insurance. I never had agent who will check up on you."
Profile photo of Paris Ryan

Paris Ryan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paris Ryan
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Kevin Potter

Kevin Potter

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Potter
"Highly recommend going through Trey and his team for all insurance needs! Very helpful and kindly answer questions I had regarding insurance."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Paul

Mackenzie Paul

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Paul
"Trey is an awesome guy and he slows down enough to genuinely care about the services he is setting you up with. Without even needing to ask him to, he researched car insurance for me and got me a more affordable rate than I was paying elsewhere for the same coverage. Best insurance place in the valley!"
Profile photo of Mary D.

Mary D.

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary D.
"I’ve had the VERY BEST experience in changing my insurance needs (auto & home) over to State Farm—100% due to working with Trey Clarkson! I’ve never had an insurance agent who’s so helpful, honest, caring, and informative. He found and explained discounts to me and literally went over everything so I was aware of what I needed or did not need. I could not be happier in finding Trey and seeing how much I am saving compared to my previous insurance company!! Thank you, Trey, for your professionalism, knowledge, kindness, and truly caring about your clients’ needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Derryberry

Kevin Derryberry

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Derryberry
"What an amazing experience! Been a lifelong USAA client and my first experience with Trey Clarkson State Farm was phenomenal. Not only did I save money I also enjoyed the first class service."
Profile photo of Jack Vande Zande

Jack Vande Zande

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Vande Zande
"Trey’s coaching experience is an asset to his business. He has a game plan, and he executes it while communicating it clearly to help his clients."
Profile photo of Avery Alday

Avery Alday

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Alday
"Trey and his staff have always been great and extremely helpful with all my needs. Highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking for help with insurance!"
Profile photo of Paul Hayden

Paul Hayden

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hayden
"Trey has always been there to answer any questions I could have, as well as his entire team. They treat me with the upmost respect, honesty, and straight forward responses I’ve ever had with an insurance company. He’s gotten me the lowest rates and continues to find ways to help me and my wife save money!"
Profile photo of C Sey

C Sey

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Sey
"* Excellent leadership by Trey. * Great team! * Keeping the clients informed with their policies. * Clean establishment . * Great location."
Profile photo of Eric Forshee

Eric Forshee

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Forshee
"Trey listens and customizes the insurance program to your specific needs. Awesome experience."
Profile photo of Eli Crevelone

Eli Crevelone

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Crevelone
"I am in unbelievable hands with Trey. The authenticity, knowledge, and attentiveness are unmatched. If you enjoy true peace of mind when it comes to home, auto, life insurance, this is the team you want in your corner!"
Profile photo of Jackson Oldham

Jackson Oldham

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Oldham
"Trey and his team have been very helpful and kind while working through insurance needs. He will take the time to explain the information and answer any questions or concerns that arise. Thank you Trey and State Farm for the outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Mike Swanson

Mike Swanson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Swanson
"Trey and his team over at State Farm has been incredible to work with. He made the process of helping me with my life insurance go extremely smooth and now I feel very safe if something would ever happen to me that my wife and future kids will be taken care of!"
Profile photo of Joe Ingram

Joe Ingram

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ingram
"Great group of insurance professionals. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of John Olinger

John Olinger

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Olinger
"Trey and his team at State Farm truly care about their clients. They work hard to save them money and ensure they have coverages that are right for each individual scenario. It’s the kind of combo that ensures clients really benefit from!"
Profile photo of Lori Anderson

Lori Anderson

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Anderson
"3-23-2023 Hi, Trey, You have a gem in Chris! The time, patience, and thorough review of my options, while making sure I understood the transaction, gave me the confidence that I was making the right insurance choice. He was faithful in his follow-up, and I never felt rushed!! Professional and kind...that's Chris!! He's a Keeper!! Very Happy Customer! Lori Anderson"
Profile photo of Jose Flores

Jose Flores

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Flores
"Great experience. Lorenzo was incredibly helpful and patient with me when I asked to check various different options. Helped save me a lot of money and I never felt pressured. I would recommend this office and especially Lorenzo to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wilson
"Trey and his team gave me the best rates and took care of all my needs. Very grateful for him and the way he problem solved to help us out!"
Profile photo of Nina Alice

Nina Alice

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Alice
"I had a great experience here. The staff was very informative, helpful and personable! Trey was very helpful in answering any questions I had, and the office itself is clean and put together. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of ARTURO VILLAGRANA

ARTURO VILLAGRANA

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ARTURO VILLAGRANA
"Mr. Trey Clarkson is a true pillar of his community. The Trey Clarkson agency will really take the time to get to know you and your families life needs. The team is very knowledge, they were available on my time and every time I called the office someone was there to help answer my calls. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to the Trey Clarkson State Farm Agency and I would encourage anyone looking for a reputable agency to give them a call. Thank you for your help and guidance Trey & Team!"
Profile photo of heelside hero

heelside hero

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by heelside hero
"Trey is knowledgeable and a great agent. I stopped in and he took the time get to know me and inform me of the pros of combining my fiancé’s policies with mine once we are married. Thanks Trey 🤙"
Profile photo of Adam Sonstroem

Adam Sonstroem

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Sonstroem
"Trey and his team are awesome. I needed my windshield replaced and Trey was quick to respond and help with my claim. Thank you, Trey and Jim at Southwest Auto Glass for helping me get my windshield replaced on a Saturday. Highly recommend."